Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Very easy to work with, no pressure. Just stopped to see inventory and test drove a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Great dealership to work with. We drove past the dealerships that are only 10 miles from our house to drive 62 miles to Quality Toyota. We have bought 2 cars from them. Both times we were looking similar cars at the local dealerships. Quality was cheaper on the price of the car we were looking at and showed us more on trade for our car. In both cases we came out a few thousand dollars better by driving the extra distance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Such an easy, stress free car buying experience. Beyond grateful for all of their help, specifically Bill Funkhouser.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

I have purchased many vehicles in my life, but Quality Toyota was the most comfortable I have ever been with a salesman. Every question I had was explained clearly, the new vehicle run-through was outstanding which shows me the knowledge that the salesman had on Toyota products with his willingness to make sure I understood everything before I left the dealer lot. Thank you very much for a painless event.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great service at Quality Toyota! Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. The facility is very nice and exceptionally clean. Comfortable waiting area. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Great service on buying a vehicle and servicing. Great lounge area to wait for vehicle while servicing including nice fresh baked cookies.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Got caught without a vehicle when a rental company did not have a car for me. Quality Toyota was able to get me going to our grandson's graduation in North Carolina. Easy to work with and the Highlander was a great vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Awesome customer service and they were quick to finish the job. I didn't feel pressured once to pay for a service I didn't need, if I told them I didn't want want it done they respected what I wanted. It was very nice to see a dealership actually caring about what the customer wants.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Rojo was relaxed and easy to deal with. Erick was extremely efficient with his paperwork and breezed me through all elements of financing while making sure I had all the info I required make good decisions. All-in-all a positive, even enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Excellent service they do exactly what they say they're going to do

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Everyone that I have dealt with at Quality Toyota is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Very easy to recommend.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Excellent service, car was ready on time and the new electronics. were explained.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Wonderful. They helped me throughout the whole process

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Straight forward group to work with from sales, trade in and finance.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

The people in service are so friendly and helpful. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Absolutely amazing service. Vehicle is in quality condition. Employees are kind and explain everything you need to know before you rent. This is not my first time renting from them. I have recommend them to many people and will continue to do so. If you want to rent a vehicle it's easy and please give them 2 weeks+ in advance. This place is worth the price!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Working with Bill is very easy. Made buying my new vehicle smooth without lots of pressure.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

No high pressure sales. Our salesman Ryan Johnson was great. We love our Toyota Highlander!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Nice job----thanks for the wash job allso

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Excellent service - and ended up purchasing a new Corolla Cross

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Absolutely the best sales, service, and all around customer service!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2024

Wonderful service and support from sales staff member Scott Sampson.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Andrew Thompson helped me today when in for an oil change. He is so polite and helpful. Great employee!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I really appreciate Quality Toyota Collision Center on the great job on repairing my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

30k service was quick, about 30 minutes. The advisor even helped pair our new phones to the vehicle sound system. I highly recommend Quality Toyota for your service needs.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Welcoming atmosphere, friendly people! RoJo is top notch in the sales department, patient, thorough, listens to what you want, and got me into a brand new car for the first time ever! Eric in finance is super helpful and can help you get what you need from a financial stand point. Overall awesome experience, highly recommend Quality Toyota of Fergus Falls!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Ms. Hattie is awesome to work with,she had a rental ready for me. They took care of the recall, did all the service required. I was very happy with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I came to have a part checked out. The part needed replacement. They were able to do the 3hr installation the same day, avoiding a 40 minute return drive for me. They are courteous to customers, each other, communicate very well regarding price, time. The courtesy driver was pleasant, and timely . A good day

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Very professional

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Always a pleasure to have my car serviced at Quality. I always leave satisfied and in a good mood. 👍

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Everyone was amazing!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Was having a lot of anxiety taking my vehicle in with lack of funds. And they understood and helped worked with me. Really makes a difference in the community. Gabriel & Hattie are wonderful members to the team at Quality Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

It is an enjoyable experience as customer service is A+.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Very helpful getting the technology set up and explaining the cars functions.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Ryan Johnson is the best

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Customer service is always top notch and they do a fantastic job of keeping my car running smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Andrew has to be one of the NICEST and most thorough people I have ever met. Just a gem! 2nd time I've worked with him, and because of him I will continue the 45 min drive to Quality for my services.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Was very helpful

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

We’ve had wonderful service at Quality Toyota. From buying vehicles to servicing them. Very friendly staff always are there to help and answer any questions. Just bought a new vehicle and Ryan explained everything how to use all the features. Very smooth transaction. Will definitely buy again!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Michael @ Quality Collision was awesome to work with (once again). After experiencing a deer collision that took out most of the front of my Highlander, I trusted the repairs into Mike's capable hands. He was thorough in reviewing the damage, going over the repair details and pricing, and let me know when he could schedule the work. He even took care of most of the interaction with the insurance company to cover the bulk of the repair costs. Michael worked my repair 'project' into his already-filled schedule, and even finished a little sooner than I expected. The finished product ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Parts and service departments were both responsive, friendly, and efficient. The waiting area is more than comfortable and they finished the alignment in a very reasonable timeframe.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Ryan at Quality Toyota. From the moment I first knew it was time for new vehicle, he was with me on what features I wanted and needed. He explained all of the up to date technology and the use of each. Then he started reviewing not only what he had but what was available and other options. When one came on the lot, he knew right away to call me and discuss the option. That weekend he took time to go over everything. Then by Tuesday we had made the deal. Then came ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Service was very good

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

David was so kind and helpful, I had my hands full with my three small children and he was very accommodating.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great job on my Toyota Highlander Hybrid service today. No charge, but fast and professional anyway. Thankful for water and snacks in waiting area. Great job Service Advisor Andrew. (But don't like the paper glue reminder on windshield - will have to scrape that off - boo.)

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I got a great car from Quality Toyota with the help of Pete Thom. I have had my new all electric car now for 3 days and love it. Also, I got a great deal on my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

We purchased a 2020 grand Highlander and it’s the quality that it’s a very beautiful vehicle to drive all we have is wonderful things to say about the vehicle, but not only that the Quality Toyota dealership itself. When we come down for service on friendly in and out just the highest regards to say about Quality Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle from Monte at Quality Toyota. Monte did an amazing job with the entire process. Erick was very thorough in explaining the additional benefits and financing options. They have such a great team and I highly recommend anybody that is in the market for a new vehicle go and talk to these guys. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I highly recommend Quality Toyota when looking for a vehicle! I drive 45 minutes for service to ensure I get the superior customer service and honest treatment from all of the team that is at Quality Toyota. Thank you to all the crew Quality Toyota for treating me with a caring honest attitude!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Everyone was nice. Very welcoming.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Very pleased with my purchase of the 2018 Camery so far. Quiet, comfortable, and easy on fuel.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Treats costumers super friendly and very helpful. One of the best service.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Walked in the store interested in a truck. Rojo came right up to me, and asked what I was looking for. He was very helpful, and I walked out a happy customer. Eric signed us out, and also was very helpful in the signing process. Highly recommend Quality Toyota of Fergus Falls!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great service all around!!! With Ryan (Rojo) and Eric!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Helped me every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Rojo provided great service! Getting into a newer vehicle has never been simpler!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Ryan did an awesome job

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Very efficient and friendly. Helpful and keep you updated on progress when servicing your vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I have purchased (2) vehicles from Scott at Quality Toyota. I would highly recommend going through Scott as a salesman! Very knowledgeable and not pushy. If for some reason he doesn’t know the answer to a question, he will spend the time to find you the answer you need. I tried to go through (2) other dealerships and found Quality Toyota to be fair, very reasonable and easy to work with. The price you can build the vehicle for online, is the price you pay. No hidden costs, no “current market pricing” garbage. I moved almost 3 hours away and still, this ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

My experience at quality Toyota was amazing! Ryan was fantastic at helping me with what I was looking for in a car and price, Eric was amazing at explaining all the warranty and coverage for my vehicle and other warranty options that were available for me, and Monty was wonderful in helping with any further questions I may have! These 3 men were in a great mood and took time put of their day to make me feel not like a customer but a family member!! Thank you Ryan, Eric and Monty!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Probably the best experience at any dealership I've been to. My Avalon's battery went out under warranty and the repair was prompt, no hassle, and under the cost I was quoted. Thank you Quality Toyota for a no hassle awesome experience. Wish I would have gone here instead of Corwin when my car previously needed service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good. (Original) Muy Bueno.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

We are so happy to be back to Quality Toyota after a 4 year experience with another dealership! Scott Sampson was a great salesman and very patient with us in learning the new electronics with our 2024 ]Highlander! Monte did a great job with the financial end of it, and was also very friendly and patient with us. It's great to be back! We love our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Friendly, a great environment always makes me feel welcomed and comfortable. I will definitely be buying a car very soon. Rental services here are great and decent prices😁

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The only reason I give it 4 stars is because when I got home after driving 900 miles to get my car, I noticed Scratch marked all over like it was wiped down with a dirty or dropped microfiber rag. I've tried buffing it out because I know how and have the right tools, but it's so deep that it'll probably need wet sand. Even the plastic is Scratch up. I should have paid more attention when picking it up. It's just odd considering it was in a showroom and supposedly came from the detailer. It was also ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2024

We had a terrific experience buying our Grand Highlander with Quality Toyota. Our salesman Ryan was proactive in getting our desired vehicle from Toyota and in securing and installing difficult to find accessories. Erick in the finance department was also very helpful over the phone and at pick-up. This dealership is honest and pleasurable to work with. Other dealers were charging premiums for our particular model, but Quality didn't play that game and just kept to MSRP. We were treated very well and we'll be coming back for future vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

We had a terrific experience buying our Grand Highlander with Quality Toyota. Our salesman Ryan was proactive in getting our desired vehicle from Toyota and in securing and installing difficult to find accessories. Erick in the finance department was also very helpful over the phone and at pick-up. This dealership is honest and pleasurable to work with. Other dealers were charging premiums for our particular model, but Quality didn't play that game and just kept to MSRP. We were treated very well and we'll be coming back for future vehicle purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Was seen on time and enjoyed coffee while waiting in very comfortable waiting area. They checked my car over thoroughly beyond just what I came in for. Exceptional service!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review