Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I got a great car from Quality Toyota with the help of Pete Thom. I have had my new all electric car now for 3 days and love it. Also, I got a great deal on my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

We purchased a 2020 grand Highlander and it’s the quality that it’s a very beautiful vehicle to drive all we have is wonderful things to say about the vehicle, but not only that the Quality Toyota dealership itself. When we come down for service on friendly in and out just the highest regards to say about Quality Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle from Monte at Quality Toyota. Monte did an amazing job with the entire process. Erick was very thorough in explaining the additional benefits and financing options. They have such a great team and I highly recommend anybody that is in the market for a new vehicle go and talk to these guys. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I highly recommend Quality Toyota when looking for a vehicle! I drive 45 minutes for service to ensure I get the superior customer service and honest treatment from all of the team that is at Quality Toyota. Thank you to all the crew Quality Toyota for treating me with a caring honest attitude!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Everyone was nice. Very welcoming.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Very pleased with my purchase of the 2018 Camery so far. Quiet, comfortable, and easy on fuel.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Treats costumers super friendly and very helpful. One of the best service.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Walked in the store interested in a truck. Rojo came right up to me, and asked what I was looking for. He was very helpful, and I walked out a happy customer. Eric signed us out, and also was very helpful in the signing process. Highly recommend Quality Toyota of Fergus Falls!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great service all around!!! With Ryan (Rojo) and Eric!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Helped me every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Rojo provided great service! Getting into a newer vehicle has never been simpler!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Ryan did an awesome job

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Very efficient and friendly. Helpful and keep you updated on progress when servicing your vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I have purchased (2) vehicles from Scott at Quality Toyota. I would highly recommend going through Scott as a salesman! Very knowledgeable and not pushy. If for some reason he doesn’t know the answer to a question, he will spend the time to find you the answer you need. I tried to go through (2) other dealerships and found Quality Toyota to be fair, very reasonable and easy to work with. The price you can build the vehicle for online, is the price you pay. No hidden costs, no “current market pricing” garbage. I moved almost 3 hours away and still, this ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

My experience at quality Toyota was amazing! Ryan was fantastic at helping me with what I was looking for in a car and price, Eric was amazing at explaining all the warranty and coverage for my vehicle and other warranty options that were available for me, and Monty was wonderful in helping with any further questions I may have! These 3 men were in a great mood and took time put of their day to make me feel not like a customer but a family member!! Thank you Ryan, Eric and Monty!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Probably the best experience at any dealership I've been to. My Avalon's battery went out under warranty and the repair was prompt, no hassle, and under the cost I was quoted. Thank you Quality Toyota for a no hassle awesome experience. Wish I would have gone here instead of Corwin when my car previously needed service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good. (Original) Muy Bueno.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

We are so happy to be back to Quality Toyota after a 4 year experience with another dealership! Scott Sampson was a great salesman and very patient with us in learning the new electronics with our 2024 ]Highlander! Monte did a great job with the financial end of it, and was also very friendly and patient with us. It's great to be back! We love our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Friendly, a great environment always makes me feel welcomed and comfortable. I will definitely be buying a car very soon. Rental services here are great and decent prices😁

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The only reason I give it 4 stars is because when I got home after driving 900 miles to get my car, I noticed Scratch marked all over like it was wiped down with a dirty or dropped microfiber rag. I've tried buffing it out because I know how and have the right tools, but it's so deep that it'll probably need wet sand. Even the plastic is Scratch up. I should have paid more attention when picking it up. It's just odd considering it was in a showroom and supposedly came from the detailer. It was also ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2024

We had a terrific experience buying our Grand Highlander with Quality Toyota. Our salesman Ryan was proactive in getting our desired vehicle from Toyota and in securing and installing difficult to find accessories. Erick in the finance department was also very helpful over the phone and at pick-up. This dealership is honest and pleasurable to work with. Other dealers were charging premiums for our particular model, but Quality didn't play that game and just kept to MSRP. We were treated very well and we'll be coming back for future vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

We had a terrific experience buying our Grand Highlander with Quality Toyota. Our salesman Ryan was proactive in getting our desired vehicle from Toyota and in securing and installing difficult to find accessories. Erick in the finance department was also very helpful over the phone and at pick-up. This dealership is honest and pleasurable to work with. Other dealers were charging premiums for our particular model, but Quality didn't play that game and just kept to MSRP. We were treated very well and we'll be coming back for future vehicle purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Was seen on time and enjoyed coffee while waiting in very comfortable waiting area. They checked my car over thoroughly beyond just what I came in for. Exceptional service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with a young man by the name of Andy. He went above and beyond making me feel comfortable during my service. He has got a smile that will light up Quality Toyota. Great work guys!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Bought a used Tundra in early January. I had a tundra previously so I traded it in, got a good price for it and was very happy with the whole process. Pete was great, had a few small issues after the sale, but he did everything to make sure they were fixed correctly. Overall very happy and will be going back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

We recently bought another new Toyota at Quality Toyota in Fergus Falls, MN. They are 100% a 5 Star Dealership. Thanks to Scott Sampson for your excellent service, knowledge, and care in the sales process. Scott is our go to guy. Eric, on the Finance side for your time and expertise. While this level of customer experience is harder to come by these days...Quality Toyota really goes the distance for the customer from start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I waited in the very comfortable customer seating area, enjoying a coffee and reading - a very pleasant place to pass time. About a half hour after I arrived Alexia W. from the Service Department came and explained the work being done and the progress. The car battery had failed some of the testing and was under 2 years old and would be replaced without cost. She explained the battery problem in detail and I complimented her on her knowledge of the problem. She is one example of the excellent staff serving us at Quality Toyota. Thank you for the fine ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Quality Toyota. always a friendly sales and service staff. Have dealt with 3 salesman, all good to deal with. answer all questions. and the service department has been great to deal with. service is done in a timely manner, the car is always clean, no mess. ands washed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Have had the best service with them with my 16 Tacoma and my 19 Rav 4. Top notch people.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Great experience. Honest pricing, and questions answered quickly!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Great service and wonderful staff

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

I rented a van to take a group of Veterans to a comedy show. They were very accommodating. Vehicle was spotless and the staff very friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

First, I have to admit that I didn't buy my Toyota at Quality Toyota but I sure regret not doing so. After putting up with the other place, I decided to search for MN nice and boy did I find it! Driving an hour for "Quality" service it worth it. Everyone is always friendly, service is fast, and I'm never just a number.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2023

The snow this morning made me so glad that I had an appt this afternoon to get my failing Astro start looked at. In the end all that was needed were new batteries. They popped them in (different fobs needed diffrent batteries) and I was on my way in minutes. Their customer service was amazing and I never felt silly or dumb for not just trying that myself. Yay! For a nice warm vehicle in the morning!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

I wanted to reach out and make sure to say an extra big thank you to Hattie in your service department. She went above and beyond, and I really appreciate the excellent and prompt care she provided. I have always had nothing but great things to say about Quality Toyota from sales to service and this adds to your reputation for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Scott has sold us two cars and we’ve been very satisfied. Dealership is friendly, service oriented and above all honest!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Recently Quality Toyota performed an oil change on our Toyota. Due to a mechanical failure of a shop tool, we ended up with a little mess on our garage floor. Service manager Hattie and the shop foreman Joel addressed the issue to my complete satisfaction within 2 hrs. time. Thank you for doing your best to keep me as a long term customer. Your response was top shelf. 👍👍

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

They know me by name and make me fell welcome. The service is quick and professional with updates on any repairs that are needed. My dog loves to come with me!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I love the service and all the people are so friendly! Monte is the best sales person! I have dealt with him 3 times! Pal the owner is a great guy as well! Service is always very good and timely! Thank you Quality!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Everything went very smooth! Very good experience! Vehicle was super! Thanks for your help! Lynn D. Thompson

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Always great customer service. Gabe communicates well, is patient, polite and answers all our questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

This is an exemplary place! People who are real and down to earth.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Incredible service every time. Nice clean, dependable cars.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I bought my tires here and have had a few services done over the years and every time they do a great job. Thanks guys! Doesn’t hurt that my brother has worked there for years but I’d trust him and this company with service and purchases on my moms car any day 😅🤷‍♂️

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Quality toyota always makes you feel welcome and fixed my car in very good time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Bought a Nightshade 4Runner from Pete. The experience with Erick who is the finance manager [not positive of exact title] was above and beyond, he made it seamless. Paperwork was so fast, he explained everything how I could understand it. Was not pushy at ALL.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

I bought a new Camry from Quality Toyota about 5,000 miles ago. It was & continues to be a great decision. The all wheel drive Camry XSE is an excellent car. The experience at the dealership is even better. So much better than the big city, 'treat you like a number' dealerships. The Quality Toyota people deliver customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Took my vehicle in for service. Same great job and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Hattie and JJ were both very good and friendly to deal with, Hattie had my paperwork all ready to sign was in and out quick. Plus had a Awesome Rental car to drive for a few days..

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2023

Quality Toyota Team at Fergus Falls listened well to our particular situation, needs, and budget. Their "Quality Care" package paired with an affordable warranty with a "Bumper to Bumper unlimited time and miles Warranty" was UNBEATABLE! We were also impressed with the knowledge, patience (I ask lots of questions) and seamless service we had from Ryan Jorud - Sales, Ryan "RoJo" Johnson- Used Vehicle Manager, Monte Baez -Operations Manager, & Erick Swanson - Business Manager.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

got the new rav4 le is a nice suv got it in time service was good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Had a great experience here after coming from another regional dealer! Hattie and Gabe made sure our issues were taken care of quickly and hassle free. They were able to fix a windshield chip last minute as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Ryan Johnson was fantastic! He was very helpful, friendly and professional! My situation was a little unique and Ryan took everything in stride. I love the great attitude and I appreciate everything that was done to help me!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

The team at Quality Toyota from the sales manager , sales rep , financial all worked together to get me the best deal for me. They explained in detail all aspects and made it an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

We had a excellent experience with Quality Toyota!! Scott was great to work with and made sure that our purchase of a new vehicle was a positive one!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle. No pressure and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Great business 👏

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Excellent service department with great people. Definitely would recommend! I can’t say enough good things about this service department!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Excellent Service! I will always bring my Vehicles to them! I completely trust them, as they are honest and have Excellent Customer Service! Thank you Quality Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

The Collision Center is excellent. Extremely accommodating and understanding. Kudos to especially Michael. The sales department is also extremely helpful without being pushy.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Amazing service every time! They were able to fit my vehicle on for a quick repair on the same day!! They are always so friendly and courteous every time we get service there!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

The service department worked hard to get us in and out in a timely manner. They not only did a good job on the car, they took time to connect with us personally. I always have a good experience at Quality Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I really like the attention you give to people

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I have purchased several vehicles from Pete Thom, over several years at Quality Toyota. He always gives us great assistance with all aspects of the purchase. Also, the Service Dept. is a pleasure to work with. Keeping our vehicles in perfect running condition. Thanks to everyone

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Top-of-the-line service department!! I called to schedule a single service. Prior to the appointment I called back to add on additional service for rear brakes. There was no hesitation—just a “Yes we can do that” response. The text reminders were appreciated as was the courtesy shuttle and refreshments. The service was completed timely and the service staff was very cordial. I was so impressed I took some time to explore possible new vehicle purchase. Would recommend to all!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

I have been looking for a more reliable vehicle for the last few years. Pete has been very patient with me. This year I decided I was done dealing with my Chevy Equinox. I reached out to Pete and let him know I was looking for a RAV4, there was one available. Pete was very accommodating and very helpful through the whole process. he addressed some issues with the RAV4 and getting them rectified. I am very happy to be back with Toyota!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Prompt service. Well informed of results of routine service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Just when the temperature is going to be below zero, my heating fan went out. Although Quality Toyota was booked solid for repairs, they said they would do what they could. Somehow they had a new fan motor in stock. Within an hour it was fixed and I had heat again. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Colton did a great job! We will definitely back. Friendly service and a great waiting area.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

We were looking for a car to use right around winter and Quality Toyota delivered well. Thanks to Bill Funkhouser and Eric, our family have a dependable Nissan Rogue Sport that we can use on the daily. They assisted us from the test drive to the processing of acquisition and we are very grateful as this is our first car here in the city.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

About a month ago, I took my "Honda Ridgeline" to Quality Toyota to have it diagnosed for it was running poorly I take it to Quality due to good pass experiences with previous repairs on my other cars and having purchased a new 2022 RAV from them. The staff were friendly and informative while getting me out as soon as possible. I did run into so questions about their procedures to repair things which I thought was odd when looking at the bill. I talked with Hattie and she handle my problem. I still talk with Scott, who ordered/...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Had a great experience. Had an unexpected car issue, Quality Toyota made room for me on very short notice to correct my issue. I was treated very well. The communication regarding my vehicle issue was fantastic! Highly recommend Quality Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Our family has always had get service and value at Quality Toyota in Fergus Falls. Our Toyotas over the years have lasted 250000-310000 miles. Very little maintenance needed. The crew at Quality are the best. If you have to have service done they keep you informed during the whole procedure. Will definitely be buying our next Toyota from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Quality Toyota is one of the best Dealerships I've ever worked with. If you're looking for a new or used vehicle, check them out. We saved thousands on our new Highlander. Pete was great to work with all definitely be going back to Quality Toyota.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I got a lease at quality Toyota today and a way different experience than I have had before at another dealership. They are professional and it was a very quick and easy process. They explained everything very well and I learned things that had not been explained to me before at other dealership. High recommend. Definitely worth the drive!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Quality Toyota for the win! Their service department communicated with me throughout the duration of my car's repair. A loaner car was given to me to use while my car was being repaired. I had the best customer service from Gabe. He kept me posted of everything happening with my car. He was a very patient and polite person! Thank you Gabe for all your assistance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Excellent people and helped me the best way while I was out of town. Work was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Our experience with Quality has always been so positive.Professional and friendly service.From salesman to Service exemplary customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

E we’re on my way to a pet urgent surgery and all our engine lights came on. The divide center was also very busy, but they made room for us and got us in and out very quickly! Literally life saving—thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I wish I could give 10 stars! My family and I love Toyota!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Pete was very helpful and delivered what we discussed. Friendly and upfront and I recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Kind people…

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I went into Quality Toyota after being treated poorly at Corwin in Fargo. Bill Funkhouser helped me get into a 2015 Ford Escape and I'm absolutely in love with my new wheels. Best customer service. Hands down the best dealership around here! Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

The service appointment was done very efficiently and was completed on time. The service advisor, JJ Herron, was friendly and knowledgeable. He reviewed with me what had been done. Over all it was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

We originally purchased our Toyota Camry from Quality Toyota and had all of our regular service done there. I then began working in Fargo and COVID hit, and Quality stopped doing their Saturday appointments. At which point we began servicing our Toyota at Corwin Toyota in Fargo (which was a TERRIBLE experience btw - I'd give them negative stars if I could). Recently, I decided to just take the time off to do the various things I needed, including getting my vehicle serviced back at Quality Toyota. The night and day differences in customer service, quality of repairs/service, ...


Leave Us A Review